The festive season is upon us! 

Here are the Deadly Christmas opening times plus some extra Christmas shopping dates!

xmas

Our Frome boutique is open as usual throughout December Monday to Saturday 10am until 5pm

Sunday 4th December Frome Independent Market: 10am-3pm

Sunday  11th December: 11am until 4pm

Sunday 18th December: 11am until 4pm

Christmas Eve Saturday 24th December: 10am-3pm

Christmas Day Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

 Boxing Day Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Bank Holiday Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 10am-3pm

Thursday 29th December: 10am-3pm

Friday 30th December: 10am-3pm

New Years Eve Saturday 31st December: 10am until 3pm

New Years Day Sunday 1st January 2017: CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: 10am-5pm
Back to normal opening times!
christmas
If you have any Christmas shopping queries then please do call our Frome boutique on 01373 469914 or email shop@deadlyisthefemale.com and we will be happy to help!