Christmas Opening times and Red wiggle dress perfect for Parties at Deadly is the Female

Christmas Opening Times 2017!

Our Deadly is the Female Frome boutique will be open 7 days a week throughout December so you have some extra Christmas shopping days!

Check out our opening times below….

Sunday 3rd December: 10am until 4pm

Monday 5th December – Saturday 9th December: 10am until 5pm

Sunday 10th December: 11am until 4pm

Monday 11th December – Saturday 16th December: 10am until 5pm

Sunday 17th December: 11am until 4pm

Monday 18th December – Saturday 23rd December: 10am until 5pm

Christmas Eve: 10am until 2pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – Friday 29th December: 10am until 3pm

Saturday 30th December: 10am until 5pm

New Year’s Eve: 10am until 2pm

New Years Day: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018: 10am until 5pm (Back to normal opening hours)

Christmas Opening times and Red wiggle dress perfect for Parties at Deadly is the Female

If you have any festive questions or queries please do call our Frome boutique during opening hours on 01373 469914 or email shop@deadlyisthefemale.com and we will be more than happy to help!

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave